セミナー&イベント

ウェビナー(オンラインセミナー)のご案内

Dispute Resolution in the Digital Economy (無料)(2021年3月30日~31日開催)

本セミナーは2021年3月31日に終了しました。

*********************************************************************************

UNCITRAL, Ministry of Justice of Japan and JIDRC cordially invite you to a workshop on Dispute Resolution in the Digital Economy featuring Japan’s proposal on stocktaking of dispute resolution in the modern context

A/CN.9/1037 - E - A/CN.9/1037 -Desktop (undocs.org)

 

 

日時

DAY 1
[DATE] Tuesday, 30 March 2021
[TIME] 5.00pm – 7.00pm JST / 10.00am – 12.00pm CEST

DAY 2
[DATE] Wednesday, 31 March 2021
[TIME] 5.00pm – 7.30pm JST / 10.00am – 12.30pm CEST

配信方法・場所

This is an event to be held online.

講師

N/A

受講料

Free

定員
N/A
プログラム

Day 1 … 30 March (17:00-19.00 JST/10:00-12.00 CEST)
17:00-17.10 Opening
17.10-17.40 Updates on the exploratory work on technology-related disputes
17.40-18.10 Update from iGLIP on online dispute resolution
18.10-18.40 Use of technology in international mediation
18.40-19.00 Impact of the Covid-19 Pandemic


Day 2 … 31 March (17:00-19.30 JST/10:00-12.30 CEST)
17.00-17.05 Opening
17.05-18.00 Use of technology in international arbitration
18.00-18.55 Ensuring due process and fairness in arbitral proceedings
18.55-19.30 Roundtable discussion on the way forward

 

REGISTER HERE

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Tt7z--HGRTyfOQ3DEOHMdQ
After registration, you will receive a confirmation email with information regarding access for both day1 and 2 to this online event.