セミナー&イベント

ウェビナー(オンラインセミナー)のご案内

二瓶ひろ子仲裁ADR広報担当がICDR Young & International Arbitration Event(1月15日開催)で講演します。

本セミナーは2021年1月15日に終了しました。

*********************************************************************

Join us as we look back on the most salient and recent developments in Asia’s international arbitration and dispute resolution, including the amended JCAA Rules and the proposed amendments to the Arbitration Act in Japan, the amendments to the Singaporean Arbitration Act, the increasing use of mediation to resolve disputes and the impacts of COVID-19 on dispute resolution proceedings.

日時

15 January 2021, 8pm–9 pm (JST) / 7 pm–8 pm (SGT) / 6am-7am (EST)

配信方法・場所

ZOOM

講師

Hiroko Nihei, Public Relations officer at Japan Commercial Arbitration Association (JCAA) 

Azusa Saito, Counsel at Nishimura & Asahi New York

Alex Uhel, Managing Associate at Linklaters Singapore

受講料

Free of Charge

定員
プログラム

8:00 – 8:10 (JST) | Welcome

8:10 – 8:50 (JST) | Panels on the JCAA, mediation and other Japan/Singapore developments

8:50 – 9:00 (JST) | Q&A session and closing remarks

使用言語

英語